UFC 175 Weigh-Ins: All Fighters Make Weight

With just one day to go before UFC 175 hits our screens, it must be weigh-ins day here at LowKick.com. The head of the card is the anticipated middleweight title fight between reigning champion Chris Weidman, and tricky ex light-heavyweight boss Lyoto Machida. Making it two championship fights is the co-main event between Ronda Rousey and Alexis Davis.

Stefan Struve returns from his stint on the sidelines as he faces former NFL and TUF alum Matt Mitrione. Anpother Ultimate Fighter veteran in Uriah Hall will look to get past Thiago Santos, Russell Doane and Marcus Brimage round off the main card at featherweight. Urijah Faber is at the top of the prelims as he faces Alex Cacares, Chris Camozzi and Bruno Santos have unfinished business, and look out for George Roop, Kevin Casey, Bubba Bush and Ildemar Alcantara.

So tune in for the live streaming UFC 175 weigh-ins from Las Vegas, Nevada, at 7 PM ET, courtesy of the official UFC youtube channel.

Main Card (PPV, 10 PM ET/7 PM PT)

Chris Weidman (185) vs. Lyoto Machida (184.5)

Ronda Rousey (135) vs. Alexis Davis (135)

Stefan Struve (251.5) vs. Matt Mitrione (254)

Uriah Hall (185) vs. Thiago Santos (185)

Marcus Brimage (135.5) vs. Russell Doane (136)

Preliminary Card (FS1, 8 PM ET/5 PM PT)

Urijah Faber (136) vs. Alex Caceres (135)

Kenny Robertson (171) vs. Ildemar Alcantara (170)

Bruno Santos (185) vs. Chris Camozzi (185)

George Roop (135) vs. Rob Font (135)

Preliminary Card (Fight Pass, 7 PM ET/4 PM PT)

Luke Zachrich (185) vs. Guilherme Vasconcelos (185)

Kevin Casey (185) vs. Bubba Bush (185)

Remember to join us in the LowKick chat room for UFC 175 fight day this Saturday!

Photo: Jayne Kamin-Oncea for USA TODAY Sports


One Comment

  1. Profile photo of TheXperience

    TheXperience

    July 4, 2014 at 7:57 pm

    Machida looked all business!! This is gonna be a FIGHT ladies and gentlemen!!

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

Leave a Reply